Acreconf India 2019 Progressive Trends in HVAC&R for Aviation Sector


29th & 30th March, 2019, Indian Aviation Academy,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
9:00am to 5:30pm

Organised by Delhi Chapter of ISHRAE in association with

About the Conference

We are pleased to announce that after resounding success in the last several editions, the 16th edition of South Asia’s largest Technical Conference for Air conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Industry “ACRECONF India 2019” being organized by Delhi Chapter of ISHRAE is scheduled from 29th to 30th March 2019 at The India Aviation Academy New Campus, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. We also pleased to inform you that this edition is being organized in association with GMR group, India’s largest Private Airport Company.

The conference will showcase the trend and direction that the HVAC industry will be moving towards in the near future. Over the last few years the conference has emerged as the most potent forum for showcasing of new technologies, exchange of ideas and a bellwether of India’s HVAC industry. The conference will have presentations- on current and future technology trends- by key domain experts, coming from across the Globe. The delegates would get a comprehensive insight into the international trends and technologies. The delegates attending this two day conference will include top decision makers from various user organizations, leading MEP Consulting firms, key persons from the government and public enterprises, contractors, manufacturers etc. There will be panel discussions, therefore it is proposed to register an optimum number of key delegates to ensure qualitative and effective interactions.

Conference Committee Members

Organizing Committee

Mr. Sunil Gupta

Chairman & Sponsorship

Mr. Abid Husain

Co-Chair & Sponsorship

Mr. Subir Das

DCI President & Sponsorship

Mr. Anoop Ballaney

Convener & Event Co-Chair

Mr. Richie Mittal


Mr. Pradeep Dua

Treasurer/Vice Chair - Hospitality

Mr. G C Modgil

Technical Chair

Mr. V K Seth

Technical Committee

Mr. Ashish Gupta

Delegate Vice Chair

Mr. K K Mitra

Marketing Chair

Mr. Sandeep Kohli

Marketing Committee

Mr. Gaurav Vasudev

Event Chair

Mr. V B Lal

Hospitality Chair

Mr. Yatendra Malik


Coordination Committee

Mr. Harinder Khuranna


Mr. Samir Dafadar


Mr. Vipin Purohit


Mr. Subir Das


Mr. Pradeep Dua



Prof. Charanjit Shah

Founding Principal, Creative Group

Mr. K D Singh

Director, Aircon Engineers

Mr. Rishi Kapoor

Sales Manager York - Johnson Controls

Mr. Rohit Kumar Singh

Head - Mechanical Terminals Projects & Engineering ( P&E ) Delhi International Airport Limited

Dr. Bandana Jha

Former Adviser Ministry of Finance, Government of Mauritius

Mr. G C Misra


Mr. Shirini Menon

Kingspan Ltd

Mr. Rahul Kapoor


Mr. Duncan Hand

Business Development Manager - Digital Airports at Siemens

Ms. Nandita Bhatt

IAP, Joint General Manager Architect Airports Authority of India



Venue Details

29th & 30th March, 2019, Indian Aviation Academy, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi